Expressing yourself clearly


communicationA key to express your thoughts when situation gets hold of you. Take a look at sample !

Start of Sample

You see I haven’t slept since many days

It might be my new work schedule or some personal issues that troubles me
But I don’t get to sleep easily

Amidst this we fight
May b I am the reason for it
I say bitter things and upset you but I never really mean to say anything about you

All I want is you to be happy and be a part of it
But we never really get to talk much these days and whenever we do one of us is upset

I want to tell you a lot but when we talk I can’t
Something or the other happens n things turn nasty

I want to tell you one thing
That you mean to me a lot
OK?
That is clear for me right now you mean to me a lot
But I don’t like these fights between us
It might hurt you
It certainly hurts me and breaks me
I don’t like that especially when I realize you have been hurt
So I wanted to work on my behavior my words and all

I wanted to turn more sensible
I told you many times I am just being me when I am with you
But it is not getting the best out of us both
So I wanted to be like I am with others

But again when I do so
You think I am refraining from you and trying to avoid you
Move you out of my life..

No not at all
I need time
Sometime

If you get along with me in this confused and tough times, if you can and would like to be my strength, I would advise please be wise while making a choice
If you want to be with me even with whatever the tough problems situation presents and not fight with me all the time

Then do let me know
I would try to work on myself without even taking a pause

But you if you have the slightest of doubt and you think this is all shit and you don’t need to be a part of it, then so be it

Just give it a thought
Peacefully and calmly
And let me know

I wanted to tell you much more clearly but I am not sure if there is any simpler and shorter way to express the situation and my feelings in the exact way

Hoping that you understand

Please reply when you get time

End of Sample

2 thoughts on “Expressing yourself clearly

  1. Well I never said its me ๐Ÿ˜‰
    It’s just a sample ๐Ÿ˜€

    But I am glad you could relate
    That’s the beauty of it
    All for One, One for All ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

  2. Man this is to the point and stating everything the heart of a confused man goes through ๐Ÿ™‚ Love the sentences and the force they had. Hope she holds onto you and things become settled, but I also am going through a kinda same patch so it’s good to read this ๐Ÿ™‚ Stay strong ๐Ÿ˜‰ Your Metamorphosis is on-going ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

Share your views

