Self Sufficient Honesty


I was having a casual talk with someone I have known for a long time. We were having a good time. Slowly the discussion turned cheesy and we started to flirt. Soon the temperature of the floor started to heat up and the air in the surrounding warmed up. She started to touch my feet, while we were sitting on a high rise chairs on the side of a bar.

She placed her left elbow her on the parapet and curled her fingers in her locks around her ear. She had applied some special perfume that day. It was like she had some thoughts in her mind, since the beginning. We came closer to each other and our heads started to move towards one another. Suddenly I found my palm over her lips and she was shocked. She asked me what happened. I said I have a girlfriend.

She pulled my hands away and looked in my eyes. She said how will she know what happens here. I said I will tell her. She was shocked. She let go off me and went back. She asked me why would I tell her. I said because I tell her everything. She winked and whispered, may be you could let go off this one time and not tell her. I nod my head left and right, I said I cannot.

She got disappointedΒ and left the place *swear words*. I said thank you.

31 thoughts on “Self Sufficient Honesty

Share your views

